NextPointHost News & Presses

Temporary list of countries from where we don't accept credit card payments - Thursday, November 9, 2017

We are writing to inform you that with effect from 10 November 2017. One of payments gateways, with name Skrill, used by NextPointHost for processing direct credit/debit card payments will no longer provide payment processing services in the following countries:

Angola Greenland New Caledonia
Barbados Grenada Niger
Benin Guadeloupe Palau
Burkina Faso Guyana Reunion
Cape Verde Lao People's Democratic Republic Samoa
Comoros Liechtenstein Suriname
Djibouti Macao Tajikistan
Faroe Islands Martinique Togo
French Polynesia Mongolia Trinidad and Tobago
Gambia Namibia Turkmenistan

This decision was sent by email to us, today 9 November 2017. Skrill's behavior is extremely unprofessional and do not give us time for reaction! As a result, we ask all customers from affected countries to have an understanding. Give us a few days until we find a new payment gateway which to accept credit cards issued from banks located in countries from the above list.

The services of all customers in listed countries will not be stopped until an alternative solution is found.

All other payment methods accepted by Next Point Host continue to works as usual without problems, around the world!

All customers who cannot pay by credit card can use one of the alternative payment methods like:

  • PayPal
  • PerfectMoney
  • Bank transfer to the our bank account
  • Western Union money transfe
  • MoneyGram Money Transfers
  • BitCoin Transfers

Our billing department is available 24/7 for all additional questions related to payment issues.